Customer Testimonials

GoogleReview2
GoogleReview1

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Awesome dealership from start to finish. Incredibly personal staff throughout the organization. Our sales rep Noah truly has great knowledge, personal skills, efficiency, and stays one step ahead to make the process seamless. Can’t say enough good things about Noah and the entire staff over at Lawless. Not a hard sell by any means which I certainly appreciate. I purchased a 2022 Jeep Wagoneer for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Highly recommend Noah and the entire buying experience at Lawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

The best experience, by far! My salesperson, Chris B, was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond with customer service. I traded in my Ford for a Jeep Wrangler (my first ever Jeep). Chris answered all my questions, and helped make the trade in as seamless as possible. He gave me a loaner vehicle while the Jeep was in for service, and he answered all of my calls and emails promptly in a professional manner. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else! Thank you for making this a hassle-free experience! I'd recommend Lawless Jeep to those looking to buy new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

This dealership is, by far, the best in the area. As a long time customer with Lawless and several purchases, I find them easy to work with and always willing to explain the details of work to be done on my Jeep. Having just met Chris in the used car area, I can see that the exceptional way of dealing with customers and their needs will be in place for the future. Going the extra mile with automobile dealerships is rate today and that is the reason I return to Lawless always. Thank you Steve and John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Purchased my first Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit this past weekend. Worked with Nico DeSilva - and in my experience with the purchase of cars from other makes and other dealerships he was by far the absolute best. The vehicle pretty much can sell itself, but Nico and his amazing customer service skills was the real reason for the purchase. We had a similar offer from a competing dealership, but having worked with Nico, my husband and I could not have been more pleased and just so impressed.....there was never any pressure and understanding that we were no nonsense buyers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Sales & Leasing Specialist Jordanis met all my need and worked with my budget. Polite, knowledgeable, professional, courteous Would recommend this dealership and ask for jordianis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Despite not being able to make a deal Tofik was helpful and honest in the numbers for what I was looking for. Even if you’re paying a little bit more for something, at least at lawless they’re transparent and you know why. Sorry we couldn’t make a deal Tofik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I had a great experience use lawless! I went in early on a Monday morning and was able to pick my new car up later that night!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I was happy with the service provided! And was thrilled our jeep was still under a power train warranty. The only disappointment: we made an appointment for a tues (dropped it on mon night) and the car wasn’t looked at until wed morning. We did get the car back on late Wed afternoon. But Dave B in customer service was patient and kind.. even though I called multiple times to check on the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Mike has helped us with our past two leases and have been very pleased with the process. No pressure and offered several options to suit our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

My sales person, Junior, was very attentive and provided top-notch customer service. This is my first leased vehicle and I anticipate it will be a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

It actually my first time being service here. I would like to say thank you so much!!! The associates were Super Duper Awesome and very helpful! I would highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment I get when I bring me Jeep in for service! The Service Team is very knowledgable . Steve Pedro and his team are professional and always provide the best Service experience possible. Special thank you to Antonio Attardo for outstanding care for his customers vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I have been using lawless for about 6 months now, I'm a contractor and get an oil change at least every two months. I really like what lawless has done with the express lane service. They have recently added valet driver's, that drive your vehicle in and out of the Bay. so there is no more or a risk of getting you or the interior of your vehicle covered in shop Greece. The only quam I have is they express lane needs to pay attention more to what type of oil the customers wants and not just assume the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Amin was amazing, he helped me through the whole entire car leasing process. He helped with my decision of the car I wanted to get, and was urging me to get the nice version of my Jeep Grand Cherokee for LESS money. I went in there wanting a basic version that would've costed me more money. He was so great he gave me his cell # and responded to any of my questions and concerns within an hour. HIGHLY recommend Amin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Amin was great! He and the finance team went the extra mile to get my deal done! Quick, easy and transparent process and very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

as always every time I go there, they do a fantastic job and overall satisfied with the staff, will go there again. good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Junior listened to exactly what I wanted and what I needed on a price standpoint and was able to quickly make it happen. He also spent 1:1 time once I received the car to explain to me everything within the Jeep. I will definitely be using Lawless for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Great service as always Indicated I needed to leave car overnight and problem was resolved in just a few hours! Better yet the problem was fixed and no charge given it was under warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Michael was great he helped me as soon as I walked in and told me everything I needed to know. He was honest with me and gave me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I have been an SUV owner (Toyota/Honda) for several years. After purchasing a travel trailer and towing for a few years, I realized that a truck is the only way to to go. I had been searching for "the" deal for over two years with very poor results. While browsing multiple web sites I found a Ram 1500 that really caught my interest at Lawless. I had low expectations but walked in the door at Lawless to explore. NO REGRETS ! Every part of the experience and everyone encountered helped me to achieve my goal. My new truck price, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Excellent experience! Great deal. Thank you Making up words to get to the 25 word min to be able to complete this review word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Chris Bavaro in sales was great! He answered all of our questions and made the whole process of buying the Jeep easy. Ray in financing helped us through the loan process as well. Both Chris and Ray took their time and made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Chris Bavaro was great to deal with and made the experience-which i was initially dreading- totally painless. Very informative and not at all overbearing. Highly recommend and will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Tofik and Ray were both great to deal with it was a smooth lease return and signing of a new lease contract. I would definitely Lawless Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Customer service is tops, as always. Communication and professionalism at service counter is fantastic. I’ve mostly dealt with Steve, but the others are also great. Wouldn’t even chance going to a different dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

this is the second time that we dealt with Chris B. he knew what we wanted and went over and above to make sure we were happy. Lawless CDJR are real lucky to have such a young man who is mature way ahead of his age. he is a real company asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The Staff in the Service Center., are Decent guys, they treat me with Respect every time I Bring my Ram & Chally in ,they are nice, Friendly , fair !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I recently bought a Jeep from Lawless. Nico in sales helped me to decide whether to buy or lease and showed me each option that was available to me. I am very happy with the Jeep I decided on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

It was great to be able to schedule service online. When I arrived they quickly checked me in and asked if I needed it back by a certain time. They called after a couple of hours and everything was completed as promised. I’ll be back for all of my wrangler service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Liked working with Joe. He made the experience seamless and did not use pressure tactics to purchase a new car. The price of the car was fairly typical compared to other dealerships but I like working with the team from Lawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I always have received courteous, friendly and professional service each time I have visited the service center at Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I will continue to service my vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I have been treated WONDERFULLY since we bought our 2011 Chrysler Town and Country.I would recommend Lawless for sales and service to family,friends,strangers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Lawless made it easy too come back a second time.Amani Wilson was easy to get along with Made sure all my questions were answered ..Amanni pleasure to deal with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

They are attentive to our needs. They did not try and sell us on anything we did not want. i would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Tofik helped clarify leasing misconceptions and we were finally able to come to an agreement. He was extremely pleasant to work with. Picked up the car within 24 hours of closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

I was very pleased with the service that I received at Lawless. I brought my Jeep in for an oil change, and everyone on the staff was excellent, from the service advisor to the technicians. The work was completed quickly, and to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I leased another vehicle from Lawless because I’ve had good experiences each and every time I’ve visited the dealership. I believe this is the 6th vehicle I’ve purchased here and I’ve been very satisfied with the service I’ve received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Lawless. They are easy to work with and there is truest no bull. Michael Colby was extremely busy, but made us feel we had his full attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Just got a brand new jeep grand Cherokee from Mike Colby I highly recommend him for anyone car shopping. Totally stress free experience and I was in and out the door in 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Brought jeep in for burning smell out of rear drivers side . Bad caliper . Repaired recommend brakes be done which I was going to request also . Tech also notice a rear seal leak which was taken care of while there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I had the best experience at Lawless. The sales person Tofik, was on point from the moment we walked in the door. He was full of knowledge and was willing to get us the best deal possible.i would HIGHLY recommend visiting Lawless and asking for TOFIK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Had a great experience with niccola Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. I think he went above and beyond helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

The salesman approached us immediately as we entered the show room which I liked. Good customer service. Also he followed up on all the actions items he said he would. Also, his manager came out to introduce himself which I was very impressed. He did this before he knew he had the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I overall had great service from Amani. He went above and beyond to get me into a truck that fit in my budget. Also, Ray in finance made the financial part of buy a truck very simple. He gave me great service and explained everything in detail to me. I had such an outstanding experience that I’ll always buy from this dealership. I will also recommend any that I know who’s looking for a new car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

The process was easy, set an appointment online showed up and then got called to come back and pick up my Jeep. No issues along the way, I recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Joe was great to work with. He was attentive and listened to everything that was important to me in my new car purchase. He was frank, set expectations and spent the time finding the right car. Right through to the complete transaction everybody I worked with at Lawless had the same attention to great customer service. The car I traded was a Jeep and I came to Lawless after bad service at three other dealerships closer to home. So even though it is well out of my, I'll probably be back there for servicing my car and expect to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Junior was so friendly and very helpful. He was upfront about everything and I never felt like he was just trying to make a sale. Waiting is always the worst part about buying a vehicle and he kept checking in and letting me know everything he as waiting on. Highly recommend if you come to lawless ask for Junior you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

So appreciate the quality of this service center! Antonio has been able to keep us on the road with accurate diagnoses and amazing service! 5 stars 5 hearts !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Junior Desouza, my sales representative. From the very moment I walked through the door till the moment I drove away and my brand new grand Cherokee I feel I have been treated like a VIP. When I first arrived at Lawless I was still considering renewing my lease for a Ford Explorer. It was Junior who convinced me that the grand Cherokee was the way to go And made every effort to make my decision easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

I have been a customer since 2007 and find the service department to be consistent, as exemplified by the professionals who have employed there. I am fortunate to have purchased a great Jeep, which has served me well. This is due to the systematic service performed at Lawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

This was the single best car buying experience that i have had; from the second I walk in the door until the time that I picked up the vehicle!! Mike Colby was great to work with. Very pleasant, made the experience very easy and stressless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I had an issue with vibration coming from tires while draining at high speed they visually checked wheel alignment and tire balance then increased tire pressure with the idea that it could be a flat spot from car sitting on the lot for several months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Quick lube was exactly that. I popped in late afternoon. Popped into the lounge and used their wifi. Before I new it, I was all set!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

My experience at Lawless was great...there were a few bumps in the final process but they were quickly taken care of. This is my fifth purchase from Chrysler and the car buying process can be very overwhelming but I was treated very well and treated with respect. I would "highly" recommend your dealership to family/friends. Thank you to all who made this process very smooth and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Cannot thank the Lawless Crew enough Betsie my internet coordinator was outstanding and so helpful with getting me into the dealership at a time that worked for me, Michael Colby the salesman was accommodating with what would work for my family . Dave and Moe absolutely blew me away with the deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I went to Lawless to test drive a 2012 Jeep Liberty Jet and end up leaving with it. Had a wonderful experience with Joe Murray, he made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I went to your dealership looking to test drive a Rebel and was approached by Tofik. Told him what I wanted and he grabbed the keys and we were off. Told him I’d be back with my trade and that was it. Great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Quick/Painless...overall easy experience leasing a new Jeep Cherokee. The sales rep Mike was easy to work with and I highly recommend Lawless Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I went in to test drive a Wrangler and ended up leaving with one. Junior was awesome and very patient. He was able to get me a deal I could afford. The whole process was easy. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Tofik was a very knowledgeable and helpful and made my experience smooth and quick . This is my sixth Jeep Grand jerakee limited that I have leased my third from lawless. Even though I had to drive bye two other Jeep dealers both of which that I have leased from on Reflecting back on all my leasing experiences it was worth driving a little farther to do business with Tofik and Lawless .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I bought my car from jelly Jeep Lynnfield and after a year of trying I gave up they were horrible In one day lawless diagnoses and fixed all the problems in 3 days and gave me a rental

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Great service, awesome waiting area with free snacks and coffee, friendly employees. Price was good. Extremely clean shop. Bathroom was clean. Dealership in great location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Had shopped for a Jeep Grand Cherokee a few years ago and was treated well, returned to get another Jeep, they had exactly what I was looking for and at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Everyone was very accommodating, especially Joe Murray our salesman, he worked really hard for us and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

The dealership made it very easy to purchase a vehicle. They handled the transaction in an expeditious manner with customer focus. Lawless took care of all the paperwork and explained the process in detail. No pressure salesmanship was key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I think the process was transparent, quick and satisfying. I got the car i wanted for a price that feels fair and the delivery was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

My experience with everyone was great. Joe was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. I was able to ask his opinion and I knew he was giving me honest advice! He was very genuine and because of that, I have no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Shaun was great came in late took care of me and was very informative about vehicle was very patient with a difficult customer would call him again for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I just bought a new Renegade and the experience at Lawless was outstanding. Tofik was a great sales agent and was so patient during the transaction to make sure everything was to my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I was in to buy my daughter her first car. I wanted to keep the costs as low as possible, and at NO TIME was a pressured to buy something more than what we needed. The General Sales Manager David Graham, and Rami Rustom, my salesman, were very understanding and bared with me, as we look at a few different cars, and needing to go home and think about it....twice. Then I got a text about a end of lease return vehicle, and they knew this was the one to solve my financial dilemma. It was PERFECT. They held ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

My Dodge Grand Caravan could not pass emissions testing since system was still "not ready" after I drove several hundred miles after a battery replacement. The Lawless tech was able to reset the computer and get the system ready so I could get my Mass. Inspection sticker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I came in on a Thursday and left with a vehicle the next Tuesday. These guys made it happen. Everyone from the sales specialist to the title expediter hammered through it by forcing decisions to ensure success. The flow of accurate information was executed flawlessly at a speed only matched by my new rocket powered shining beacon of excellent disguised as a Dodge Durango GT Plus.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review