Customer Testimonials

GoogleReview2
GoogleReview1

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I brought my Wrangler Unlimited in to have the rear view mirror repaired because it had been knocked off its mount when some shelving hit it as a result of short stop. I was concerned that the entire mirror unit was going to have to be replaced. Instead, the folks at Lawless had the mirror back in place within twenty minutes and didn’t charge me anything. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Finally, a salesman that actually knows about all of the options available for each vehicle! Nico is fantastic to work with and takes the time to explain all of the options available. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I am a long time customer of this dealership. I continue to be a customer simply because they are that good. Great service… no hassles… always get it done right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Purchased my first Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit this past weekend. Worked with Nico DeSilva - and in my experience with the purchase of cars from other makes and other dealerships he was by far the absolute best. The vehicle pretty much can sell itself, but Nico and his amazing customer service skills was the real reason for the purchase. We had a similar offer from a competing dealership, but having worked with Nico, my husband and I could not have been more pleased and just so impressed.....there was never any pressure and understanding that we were no nonsense buyers ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

I'm very happy with the service at this dealership and make the drive from Boston, even though there are other dealers closer to my home. The customer waiting room is well stocked and has a nice relaxing TV viewing or work area. They also arrange transportation if I have to leave my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service for my Jeep. They me informed as to what the issues were and completed the repairs in a timely manner. Everyone was nice and my Jeep was returned clean. Thank you all!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

The experience was the BEST. They are now officially my go to people whenever I need something done. My car wouldn't start with the remote starter and after having about 3 different quotes and 3 different uneducated guesses what was wrong took it to Lawless jeep and not only did they fix the issue I didn't have to give up my first born to pay for it. John in service area I thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Had my car serviced at their facility which I leased my car there too. The gentleman at the desk was professional and kind. Overall I have been happy with my experience at Lawless Jeep, in Woburn.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

The receptionist was very attentive to my needs and informing continually when car would be ready. It was a very pleasant experience at Lawless. Will be coming back for all my service and buy my lease car when lease is up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

My 2018 Cherokee Limited check engine light came on two weeks ago. I brought the vehicle in to have it checked out. I dealt with a great gentleman,James, the Service Director at Lawless. Long story short, my Cherokee Jeep had a leak in the cylinder head. This caused my engine gasket to fail. While the jeep was at Lawless, James was very professional keeping me in the loop as to what the technician was finding as they were troubleshooting to make sure there was no further damage to my engine. James returned all my phone calls and was kind enough ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I recently had some routine maintenance done on my 2019 Grand Cherokee. ( front and rear brake service). I was completely satisfied with intake and completion expectations. Excellent value and “nascar pit crew” like experience. Totally customer focused service from the valet, techs and service management alike!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I have now purchased two Jeep Cherokees from Lawless. Very professional and polite. When I went to pick up the car it was ready to - quick and easy. I would highly recommend Lawless to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Great service department, Frank Mutz is very knowledgeable and was super helpful throughout my visit. I would recommend to anyone that asked. I always go here for all my jeep needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Exceptional service-Took car if my car same day it was towed and I had car back by end of day!! Have also used service in past -perfect as well

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I have purchased and serviced many of my cars with Lawless and have always found them to be polite and professional. I have always appreciated their up front and honest approach in selling and servicing their vehicles. Thank you Lawless!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Appointment was easily scheduled. My service representative kept me informed about how long it would take for my jeep to be serviced. Everything went smoothly without any issues. The waiting area was clean, safe and snacks were provided such that I could get work done while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

My experience at Lawlees Jeep was perfect! From the front desk, to The parking lot. Every person I interacted with was knowledgeable, kind, and patient, as I have zero knowledge about cars. I have learned so much!!! And I LOVE my new Jeep Grand Cheroke! Five stars aren’t enough. This is a ten star dealership. Nancy E.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Brought Ram in for an oil change, Service Advisor explained to me that due to sickness that it may be a long wait. Truck was brought in and service was performed in under an hour..Outstanding!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Quick and painless. Great customer service. Walked in Saturday and truck was picked up Monday. Never felt I was being upsold on anything. Leasing process was quick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Great customer service experience leasing a new Jeep. The sales and finance team was efficient and I was treated great. I would recommend these guys.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Brought my Ram into Quick Lube for Iul Change. Arrived at the dealership first thing (7:15) back on the road within an hour, most likely would have been sooner if not for the fact they are short staffed. Frank at the service desk is always courteous and helpful. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I received outstanding customer service by Steve! I was there to replace my spare tire with a regular tire Service was very professional and quick! Also, while waiting, by IPhone completely froze then shut down. The woman receptionist was extremely helpful and googled potential solutions for me to try. Highly recommend Lawless’

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Great reliable service. Staff great. Wish the Jeep was as reliable as the dealership. No problem with the Lawless at all. Can't say the same for the Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I was in the processing of looking for a Jeep and decided to go with Lawless. I called ahead to let them know that I had 2 Jeep’s in mind and to check if they were in stock. Something came up and I had to go in a day later that I had told them via the telephone. When I got there, they still held both the jeeps with my name on them. I walked through the door and was greeted by Junior who was very friendly and helpful. He helped make the process so smooth and less stressful. He ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Best waiting doom in the business. They make you feel comfortable and important Customer service is fantastic going out of there way to get the Job done in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Went to this dealership to purchase a new car, initially we couldn’t agree on the numbers. Eventually the dealership was able to make a deal and even match another dealers price. They were very nice and patient during the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Sales & Leasing Specialist Jordanis met all my need and worked with my budget. Polite, knowledgeable, professional, courteous Would recommend this dealership and ask for jordianis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Go down and see Frank at service for any repairs..He has great Customer Service. I have been going here for over 20 years! Best Chrysler Dealership arounnd.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

The staff are courteous and very helpful from the valet to service personnel. When I originally leased the vehicle the salesman went above and beyond being helpful. originally I highly recommend Lawless to anyone looking for a new/used/lease vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

picked up my new jeep compass yesterday i was very pleased

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Long wait to repair clip broken during last service event

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I was treated exceptionally well. I would recommend Juinor to everyone I know

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Dave B. Was able to get me in to fix the recall. Car was stalling due to low oil pressure . Changed oil . Problem solved.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Car buying experience in June was great. Went back last week for my first oil change/tire rotation. I find the staff courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Ive been to many dealers since I bought my first new car in 1978 and Lawless is the best hands down!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Steve Pedro, Service Manager, assisted me with questions regarding my Jeep. Frank, the service person that assisted me upon arrival, was exceptional and explained all of the repairs that were needed on my Jeep that was purchased at Lawless. I have been a customer for over 20 years and would recommend this dealership to any person that is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I applaud their commitment to success and quality!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Superior service every time I've brought my Latitude in for service or to have something fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

we purchased a Jeep Wrangler and the sales process was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

As always Quick Lube is very convenient and the service writers (Frank) are always very courteous and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I really appreciate for your assistance and helping me to find out the new car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Smooth process from start to finish. Entire team had a great energy and focus on the customer experience. Highly recommend them over the larger dealer groups out there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Very nice experience at Lawless Jeep, sales consultant and staff where very professional and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend people to visit this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Junior was very nice, helpful, knowledgeable and engaging. It was important to him that I felt comfortable and happy in my new Jeep. I feel lucky to have had him as my salesman, and would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a car. Josue in Finance was also very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the process. I cant say enough good things about Lawless and their team!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I had an exceptional experience dealing with Lawless in Woburn. Chris Bavaro was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and truly cared about my wants and needs in the process. He helped me decide between leasing or buying, new or used, and a bigger vs. smaller vehicle. I purchased a 2021 Dodge Durango and an in love with it! I definitely recommend Chris and Lawless to anyone looking to buy or lease a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Noah, sale rep professional and great. Ray, finance friendly, great personality. Only thing I dont understand is why advertise for 0 down lease and ends up being you do have to come up with money and then adding rebate advertisements on top of that they include @all for you but many dont qualify for so just have to add EACH $500 rebate towards down payment you dont qualify for. I think kind of tricky advertising.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Lawless service department was flawless as usual. Service Writers Frank and Dave keeping things moving in the front and The Service Manager Steve overseeing the entire operation to perfection. Purchased my vehicle there and been servicing it there for over 6 years. Hope no one retires as I like it just the way it is. Great job guys.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

I was very happy with the service I received. Frank was very helpful. I was taken right away and was on my way within an hour (oil change, tire rotation and air filter replacement).

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Nico was so helpful and got us the best deal possible!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Junior was the sales representative I worked with at Lawless. He was very professional and helpful. He helped make my new lease purchase stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Amazing service. I've dealt with so many other places to service my car and they either did bad job or they had terrible customer service. I dropped off my car, I didn't have to wait and they got it back to me earlier than I expected. Definitely recommend this place and will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Buying a car a Lawless was a truly seamless experience. The process was straightforward, no sales pitches, no hours of negotiating. Nico was exceptional in providing us with a positive car buying experience. He was knowledgeable, respectful and very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

The financial department was exceptional, his name is Josue, he should be recognized for having exceptional customer service !!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Michael Colby was exceptionally helpful in our decision to lease

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I worked with Rami to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Rami was very responsive and helpful. He made the car buying experience easy and I was able to get my car the next day. When I went to pick up the car Rami took the time to explain all the options in the car and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Nico was amazing. He answered all my questions and made the process smooth and fast!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Had a great experience at Lawless Rafael was one of the greatest salesperson I I have met thank you lawless fir a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Lawless was able to diagnose a troubling problem and fix it quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Great and easy to deal with the whole team. This is the second lease from Lawless and it was a very positive experience. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

excellent service and very easy to book my oil change online

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

After having a terrible experience at a different dealership, I went to Lawless and saw was a truly exceptional customer experience looks like! Zero pressure, great sales representative (Nico!) and the finance manager was able to work within my budget. THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Easy express oil change process, clean environment. Told 90 minutes and was completed in less time. Everyone was pleasant and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Salesperson and finance guy Ray were both great to work wit. The experiance was much better then the last car I got.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Great to work with and very informative and helpful in understanding all options for purchasing and financing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Very good overall experience. I was able to negotiate my preferred vehicle at a payment I could afford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Excellent, no pressure, car search experience. I went in to Lawless after being contacted by Julia in the Internet Sales Dept. She was helpful in making an appt for me to come in and get my car appraised. Then I met Tofik in sales who was amazing in helping me see different options from buying to leasing. When I finally decided to lease I was a little stressed about my decision and Tofik and Ray, the finance manager, couldnt have been kinder. They both told me to take more time to think about my purchase and ask as many questions ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Lawless in Woburn. I was on a mission to find the wrangler of my dreams while staying within my price point. Another dealer I had gone to had tried to upsell me and I walked out fairly frustrated with my experience. I decided to take a quick stop at Lawless to see if they would be able to accommodate my needs and they were so friendly and quick to help get me to where I needed to be in order to take my new car home. My salesperson was Jordanis and he was great. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Service person was great. Explained what needed to be done and timing on completed work was fine.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

It took a long time because the car type has a bad design requiring the removal of a wheel to reach the battery

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Junior was awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

From making the appointment with Noah, who also followed up with me to ask how it went, to my sales person Rafael, to the sales Manager Ray, I received exceptional customer service. They were all professional, polite and very attentive to my needs and wants. I had a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

issue with steering and these guys are following threw with it, Its really appreciated another dealer I went to said there was nothing wrong

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

It was great. I worked with Rami who made everything so easy, while making me feel as if my business was wanted and made me want to work with Lawless. He represented this dealership fantastically.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

The process of buying a brand new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit was quick, easy, and overall, an excellent experience with my salesman Junior! Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Without an appointment I drove to Lawless Cheap in Woburn Ma. I needed oil change as well as a price for some rear brakes. The facility was clean and sterilized servicemen were fine

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Chuck in the service dept was excellent, he kept me informed as to when my vehicle would be ready. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and I was given a tag and directed to the service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I was very pleased with Tofik Shurdrdha he was very helpful was good on following up and made the sales experience so much more efficient and I would recommend him to family and friends! Loving my new Jeep. Very happy. Ruth Mcgreevey

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great experience at Lawless. Our Salesman, Amin was an absolute delight and was so Informative.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I had a fantastic experience at Lawless working Michael Colby. He found the perfect car for me and had me behind the wheel in record time! I love my car and would highly recommend going over and asking for Michael to help you with your new or pre-owned car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I bought a new Jeep Cherokee on November 16, 2020. I wanted to check a few items before leaving with our camper to the South. . Frank was great as usual and everything was done in record time. It is always a pleasure to deal with Lawless Woburn.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Very clean and organized dealership. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

The gentleman who took in my car, Norman, was very professional and respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Purchased a new vehicle and traded in old vehicle. Tofik was a pleasure to deal with and made the process very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Excellent service... as usual! Strong COVID measures in place.... fast, and dependable!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I am happy with Lawless services. Tofik Shurdha was very helpful, pleasant and courteous. Good communication during my visit and while we were waiting for the car to be brought to Woburn,

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Rami was fantastic start to finish. I had been to multiple other dealerships and was tired of the lip service and slow slow process only to try and change the deal at the last minute. Stopped into Lawless since I was in the neighborhood and 3 hours later drove off the lot with a fantastic new Jeep that I love. Painless process... great clean facilities... no back and forth. I could not recommend this dealership and working with Rami anymore. I will be back for ALL of my future vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I feel really good about this dealership. Always friendly and not too pushy. Really nice people

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Recently, brought my Jeep Wrangler in for a routine oil change. I was a little nervous due to Covid, but Lawless did a great job of setting up save seating for those of us waiting. In fact, I was the only person in the lounge. Thanks for giving me the confidence to know I can remain safe while waiting for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Great visit, very easy to book online and get in and out without issue. Facility was very clean with all covid items addressed and in place.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

The Service department has friendly and accommodating personnel. My experiences have always been quick and efficient. I recommend Lawless highly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

The whole car buying process is usually a major hassle for the lease / finance process. Chris B. made the purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 Bighorn enjoyable. A couple of major takeaways occurred happened without issue which is my time, and Chris did not waste my time with selling something that I didnt want. No compromise happened with getting stuck with a car I didnt want. Thanks to Chris from sales and Ray from finance.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Emergency repair. Called Service Dept and was able to get right in. Back on the road the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Booked an appointment through JeepWave and this was super fast and easy, 45 minutes from getting in to driving out. Did an oil change and tire rotation with 5th wheel for my 20 wrangler JLR 2.0. Will definitely be going back to Lawless, great first experience with this team, thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Very professional in assisting me through the purchase...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Had oil change and tires rotated. Great experience from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Lawless made the purchase simple, And my first oil change and tire rotation, No appointment needed, In and out with 1/2 hour.... painless

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Great dealership, friendly sales people, easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

frank is my favor person at lawless because of his honesty and his way to convince you without pushing but with explaning what your car needs now and what you can fix next visit

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

This deal could not have been smoother. It was pain free and no pressure at all. I cant recommend them highly enough. Junior and David were a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

The service dept was great to work with Jack was very easy to deal with . The Jeep runs great no light warnings all good. Very clean area in the service dept. a pleasure doing business there. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Great experience from sales to service highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Great experience the staff was pleasant and the prices were good. The product was exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone


Leave Us A Review